Chewelah City Directory

DepartmentContact PhoneEmergency After HoursTitleNameE-mail
Finance509-935-8311Clerk/TreasurerPamela McCartclerk@cityofchewelah.org
Utility Billing509-935-8311Billing Clerk
Deputy Billing Clerk
Annie Crowley
Lesli Johnson
acrowley@cityofchewelah.org
ljohnson@cityofchewelah.org
Police509-935-6555





509-684-2555Police Chief
Sergeant
Patrolman
Patrol Dog
Patrolman
Patrolman
Secretary
Chaplain
Mark Burrows
Ryan Pankey
Matthew Miller
Rebel
David Watts
James Glover
Deborah Husby
Dan Cleghorn
chief@cityofchewelah.org
rpankey@cityofchewelah.org
mmiller@cityofchewelah.org

dwatts@cityofchewelah.org
jglover@cityofchewelah.org
dhusby@cityofchewelah.org
Public Works509-935-8313509-455-3845SupervisorGary Nussbaum
Wastewater Treatment Plant509-935-7347WWTP OperatorRobin Hegney
Electric509-935-8330509-455-3845SupervisorRichard Hixson
Fire509-935-8375ChiefDavid DeVeaufire@cityofchewelah.org
Airport509-935-8311City AdministratorMike Frizzellmfrizzell@cityofchewelah.org
Museum509-935-6091
CouncilCouncil #1
Council #2
Council #3
Council #4
Council #5
Council #6
Council-at-large
Sharon Ludwig
Dee Henderson
Payton Norvell
John May
Carra Nupp
VACANT
John Wight
Planning509-835-3770Contract PlannerRyan Hughesrhughes@studiocascade.com
Building509-935-8311Building OfficialMike Frizzellmfrizzell@cityofchewelah.org