Committees/Commissions and Appointments 1-1-22

Ord 946	Finance	
Chair	Payton Norvell	
	Jolene McGee	
	Evan Schalock	
Alternate	Bruce Nupp	
	Public Works (streets,	
Ord 946	water, sewer)	
Chair	Payton Norvell	
	John Kabosky	
	Evan Schalock	

Ord 946	Public Safety (police, fire)
Chair	Evan Schalock
	John Kabosky
	Bruce Nupp

Ord 946	Park/Rec/Cemetery
Chair	John Kabosky
	Bruce Nupp
	Aaron Alvarado

Ord 462	Division of Emergency Service	
Chair	Mayor McCunn	
Vice Chair	Police Chief Pankey	
	Dave DeVeau	
	Bruce Nupp	

Ord 317	Airport Governing Board
Chair	Payton Norvell
	Evan Schalock
	Jolene McGee
(advisory)	County Commissioner
	Gary Hunt
	Bill Wester
	Tyrone Bryant

Ord 467	Civil Service	Commission
	Betty Holloway	Secretary
6 yr	Jewel Zeihen	1/1/16 to 12/31/21
6 yr	Dave Giessen	1/1/18 to 12/31/23
6 yr	Jerry Griffith	1/1/20 to 12/31/25

Ord 946	Economic Development
Chair	Evan Schalock
	Jolene McGee
	Aaron Alvarado

AD HOC	Code Review & Enforcement
Chair	Jolene McGee
	Bruce Nupp
	Tracy Ling

State/Fed	
Directive	
AD HOC	COVID
Chair	John Kabosky
	Bruce Nupp
	Tracy Ling

Special	Lodging Tax Advisory Committee
Chair	Payton Norvell
	Tracy Ling
	Aaron Alvarado

Ord 315	Local Firefighter Board of Trustees
Mayor	Mayor McCunn
Deputy Clerk	Catherine Konzal
Councilmember	Bruce Nupp
Fire Chief	Dave DeVeau
Volunteer Fire	James Grey